Tuesday, 25 March 2014

FC Sevillavs.Real Madrid 26/03/2014

Date: Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Time: 21:00 GMT | 17:00 EST | 14:00 PST
Venue: Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

Sevilla-Real Madrid Preview: Blancos look to bounce back after Barcelona defeat

Cristiano Ronaldo and Co. were left fuming after their controversial Clasico defeat and will have to regather their composure in time for their tricky trip to the Sanchez Pizjuan


Post a Comment

Back to top!